SalesFuel is Your #1 Resource for Vital Business Information and Sales Leads. Search 85+ million contacts!
SalesFuel – sales leads , emails, sales triggers, company profiles
Get More Information
Business Directory > Sturm, Ruger & Co., Inc.

Job Openings
Jobs by
Detailed Company Information
Company Intelligence Report   Email this   Bookmark and Share
Sturm, Ruger & Co., Inc.
1 Lacey Place
Southport
CT 06490
US
p. 203-259-7843
f. 203-256-3367

http://www.ruger.com
View More Information
Parent Company:Sturm, Ruger & Company, Inc.
Location Type:BranchCompany Type:Standard
Year Founded:1946Asset Amount (USD):$170,013,000
Sector Type:Private CompaniesTicker:
Primary Industry:ManufacturingSecondary Industry:
SIC Code:3484,3480,3324NAICS:332994,331512
Annual Sales (USD):$100 million - $499.99 million# of Employees:1,000-1,999

Personnel
Name: Earl Blanchard
Title:President, Management
Email:eblanchard@ruger.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Business Phone:203-259-7843Business Fax:
Name:Thomas A. Dineen
Title:Member of Board of Directors, Management
Email:ta. dineen@ruger.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Name:William B. Ruger Jr.
Title:Member of Board of Directors, Management
Email:wb. ruger jr.@ruger.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Name:Bob Thompson
Title:Sales Rep, Sales
Email:bthompson@ruger.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Name:Leslie M. Gasper
Title:Secretary, Administration
Email:lm. gasper@ruger.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Name:Chris Killoy
Title:Other, Marketing
Email:ckilloy@ruger.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Name:Norman Depeau
Title:Other, Marketing
Email:ndepeau@ruger.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Name:David Renken
Title:Sr Fin AnalystEmail:drenken@ruger.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Competitors & Similar Companies
for Sturm, Ruger & Co., Inc.

View more...

Maps & Directions for Sturm, Ruger & Co., Inc.

Helpful Sales Tools

Add Notes for Sturm, Ruger & Co., Inc.
Add Contacts for Sturm, Ruger & Co., Inc.

View More Information

Browse SalesFuel for other companies like Sturm, Ruger & Co., Inc.

Search SalesFuel Company Directory (A-Z)
Search SalesFuel by Industry, Company Size, etc.
Search SalesFuel by Sales Trigger Events

  • Use SalesFuel to find more prospects like Sturm, Ruger & Co., Inc.. Set up your user profile and automate your sales prospecting and receive sales leads, trigger events and RFPs every day.
  • Use SalesFuel to find new prospects and track and manage your prospects online or export them into a spreadsheet or your CRM.
  • This company profile for Sturm, Ruger & Co., Inc. is provided by SalesFuel.