SalesFuel is Your #1 Resource for Vital Business Information and Sales Leads. Search 85+ million contacts!
SalesFuel – sales leads , emails, sales triggers, company profiles
Get More Information
Business Directory > Goodrich Corporation

Job Openings
Associate
Wilson, Sonsini, Goodrich & Rosati (New York, NY)
Calibrator I
Goodrich Corporation (West Des Moines, IA)
Foreign Filing Specialist
Wilson, Sonsini, Goodrich & Rosati (Palo Alto, CA)
Thermal Technician I
Goodrich Corporation (West Des Moines, IA)
Foreign Filing Assistant
Wilson, Sonsini, Goodrich & Rosati (Palo Alto, CA)
Machine Operator I
Goodrich Corporation (West Des Moines, IA)
Operations Support Clerk
Goodrich Corporation (West Des Moines, IA)
Litigation Calendar Coordinator
Wilson, Sonsini, Goodrich & Rosati (Palo Alto, CA)
Associate
Wilson, Sonsini, Goodrich & Rosati (Palo Alto, CA)
Shipping/Receiving Clerk
Goodrich Corporation (West Des Moines, IA)
Jobs by
Detailed Company Information
Company Intelligence Report   Email this   Bookmark and Share
Goodrich Corporation
2730 West Tyvola Road
Four Coliseum Centre
Charlotte
NC 28217-4578
US
p. 704-423-7000
f. 704-423-5540

http://www.goodrich.com
View More Information
Location Type:HeadquartersCompany Type:Standard
Sector Type:Publicly Traded CompaniesTicker:GR
Primary Industry:Aerospace/DefenseSecondary Industry:Manufacturing
SIC Code:3728,372801NAICS:
Annual Sales (USD):# of Employees:100-249

Personnel
Name:Mr. Marshall O Larsen
Title:Chairman, Corporate Planning
President, Administration
Chief Executive Officer, Management
Email:larsen@goodrich.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Biography:
Name:Mr. Scott E. Kuechle
Title:Chief Financial Officer, Finance and Accounting
Senior Vice President, Management
Email:kuechle@goodrich.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Biography:
Name:Mr. John J. Grisik
Title:Executive Vice President, Operational Excellence and TechnologyEmail:grisik@goodrich.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Biography:
Name:Mr. Tom Bergeron
Title:President, ISR SystemsEmail:bergeron@goodrich.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:10/2007
Business Phone:Business Fax:
Biography:Bergeron assumes the role with six years' experience working for Goodrich as Vice President and General Manager of the Surveillance and Reconnaissance team within the ISR Systems business. Prior to joining Goodrich, he developed his expertise in surveillance, reconnaissance and imaging systems, holding technical, managerial and business positions at Raytheon, Hughes Electronics, Litton Industries and General Dynamics. A native of Lowell, Mass., Bergeron holds a Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering from the University of Massachusetts. According to Witowski, "Intelligence, surveillance and reconnaissance is a key growth market for Goodrich. Tom's expertise in this area makes him ideally suited to lead the ISR Systems team at such an important time in the evolution of this business."
Name:Mr. Ken Luczaj
Title:President, ISR SystemsEmail:luczaj@goodrich.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Business Phone:Business Fax:
Biography:
Name:Mr. Joseph F. Andolino
Title:Vice President, Business Development
Email:andolino@goodrich.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Biography:
Name:Sally L. Geib
Title:Vice President, Other
General Counsel, Other
Secretary, Other
Email:geib@goodrich.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Biography:
Name:Ms. Jennifer Pollino
Title:Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Email:pollino@goodrich.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Biography:
Name:Mr. Houghton Lewis
Title:Treasurer, Finance and Accounting
Vice President,
Email:lewis@goodrich.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Biography:
Name:Mr. Scott Cottrill
Title:Controller, Finance and Accounting
Vice President,
Email:cottrill@goodrich.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Biography:
Name:Mr. John P. Jumper
Title:Member of Board of Directors, Corporate Planning
Email:jumper@goodrich.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Biography:
Name:Mr. James R. Wilson
Title:Member of Board of Directors, Corporate Planning
Email:wilson@goodrich.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Biography:
Name:Mr. Douglas E. Olesen
Title:Member of Board of Directors, Corporate Planning
Email:olesen@goodrich.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Biography:
Name:Terrence G. Linnert
Title:General Counsel, Legal
Executive Vice President, Administration
Email:lnnert@goodrich.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Biography:
Name:Mr. John J. Carmola
Title:Segment President, Actuation and Landing SystemsEmail:carmola@goodrich.com
Nickname:JackDate Appointed:
Biography:
Name:Mr. Jerry Witowski
Title:Segment President, Electronic SystemsEmail:witowski@goodrich.com
Nickname:Date Appointed:
Biography:
Competitors & Similar Companies
for Goodrich Corporation

View more...

Maps & Directions for Goodrich Corporation

Helpful Sales Tools

Add Notes for Goodrich Corporation
Add Contacts for Goodrich Corporation

View More Information

Browse SalesFuel for other companies like Goodrich Corporation

Search SalesFuel Company Directory (A-Z)
Search SalesFuel by Industry, Company Size, etc.
Search SalesFuel by Sales Trigger Events

  • Use SalesFuel to find more prospects like Goodrich Corporation. Set up your user profile and automate your sales prospecting and receive sales leads, trigger events and RFPs every day.
  • Use SalesFuel to find new prospects and track and manage your prospects online or export them into a spreadsheet or your CRM.
  • This company profile for Goodrich Corporation is provided by SalesFuel.